Since you are my rock and my fortress, for the sake of your name lead and guide me.

My husband.
You are my rock and fortress, where I take shelter and can rest and can follow your lead.
My rock. Unmovable, unshakable, strong and firm and solid. Committed to where you are.
There is no doubt that you will be there, doing what needs to be done.
A fortress that I believe in, that is strong, well built, capable, protective and dedicated and committed.
A fortress that can endure the winds, the storms, the hurricaines. A fortress that isn’t going anywhere.
A structure that is amazing in its strength and ability to overcome and protect.
A rock and fortress that has the endurance to survive, to do what is right, to stay.

Rock and fortress, shelter, rest.
Unmovable, strong.
Can endure and protect all.

